Our team keeps up to date with changes occurring in the world of insurance and the many different insurance companies we represent. This proactive approach allows our team to provide the best professional insurance advice possible and allow our clients to make an educated and informed decision based on their unique insurance needs. We have the knowledge and solutions needed to get you on the right track. Whitecourt Insurance provides outstanding services in auto, home, business and more. It is our commitment to our policyholders that has allowed us to become a trusted and capable insurance brokerage in the area.

Feel free to reach out to our staff members directly:

Sheldon Ward

Director of Operations and Finance
sheldonw@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Kelcy Snow

Personal Insurance Broker, CAIB
kelcy@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Wendy Berggren

Personal Insurance Broker
wendy@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Lisa Edmundson

Personal Insurance Broker
lisa@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Amanda Berry

Personal Insurance Broker
amandab@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Emily Heintz

Personal Insurance Broker
emily@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Jennifer Sampson

Commercial Lines Manager and Broker, CIP, CAIB, CRM
jennifer@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Trevor Sodergren

Director of Business Development and Marketing
trevor@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Tina Crabbe

Administrative & Broker Assistant
tina@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Monique Gonzales

Adminstrative & Broker Assistant
monique@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Brittany Martin

Commercial Insurance Broker
brittany@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Kim Harper

Personal Lines Manager
kim@whitecourtinsurance.ca