Our team keeps up to date with changes occurring in the world of insurance and the many different insurance companies we represent. This proactive approach allows our team to provide the best professional insurance advice possible and allow our clients to make an educated and informed decision based on their unique insurance needs. We have the knowledge and solutions needed to get you on the right track. Whitecourt Insurance provides outstanding services in auto, home, business and more. It is our commitment to our policyholders that has allowed us to become a trusted and capable insurance brokerage in the area.

 

Feel free to reach out to our staff members directly:

Sheldon Ward,

Director of Operations and Finance
sheldonw@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Kelcy Snow,

Personal Lines Broker, CAIB
Kelcy@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Karen Turner,

Personal Lines Broker
karent@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Wendy Berggren,

Personal Lines Broker
Wendy@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Lisa Edmundson,

Personal Lines Broker
lisa@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Jennifer Sampson,

Commercial Lines Manager and Broker, CIP, CAIB, CRM
jennifer@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Lori Wells,

Commercial Lines Broker
Lori@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Trevor Sodergren,

Director of Business Development and Marketing
trevor@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Tina Crabbe,

Office and Admin Supervisor

tina@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Jaime Moffat,

Broker and Admin Assistant
jaimem@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Josh Turner,

Receptionist
josh@whitecourtinsurance.ca

Amanda Stroeder,

Receptionist
amanda@whitecourtinsurance.ca